## **AGM** Report

At the AGM held on Sunday 13<sup>th</sup> November 2002 the John Purdy Trophy and annual averages trophies were presented by Vice- President Steve Taylor

John Purdy Trophy Winner: Jack Bird (awarded for the exceptional season remaining unbeaten in all leagues as well as unbeaten representing the Inter-District team)

Saturday
A team Andy Adamson
B team Jo Gates

Evening
A team Jack Bird
B Team Les Ramm
C Team Dave Waite
D Team Pauline Allison

Also in the Election of Officers, Steve Taylor was elected President Andy Adamson Vice President New Treasurer Ken Marshall New Committee member Graham Walker