Club Officers 2020

PresidentMr R Dickens
Vice PresidentSue Wilkinson
ChairmanMr P Charter
Hon SecretaryMr B Watson
Hon TreasurerMr S Bell
Reporting AccountantMr A Adamson
CommitteeMr D Pryce
Mr S Temple
Mrs A Holmes
Mr M Gates
Mr S Price
Mr D Waite
Club Competiton and Merit SecretaryMr B Watson
Press OfficerSue Wilkinson
Safety OfficerMr K Watson
Welfare OfficerMr J Purdy
Honorary Life MembersMrs P Gates
Mrs P Johnson
Life MembersMrs B Adamson
Mr J Binns
Mr P Charter
Mr M Gates
Mr R Johnson
Mr J Purdy
Mr G Sykes
Mr B Walker

Reduced fees for New Members 2021 please contact our Club Secretary

Skip to content